Zionists Run America? So Says Jesse Jackson – And Obama Will Change That Too.

My Preferred Snack Till November 5th

My Preferred Snack Till November 5th

Ya know, as a Joooo, I am always shocked to be reminded that I am part of a global conspiracy that runs the world. I keep forgetting about the awesome power I wield! (I do wonder what happened to my share of the loot, of course. Maybe the Scientologists took it!)

But lest you think that only wingnuts like Louis Farrakhan and Lyndon LaRouche believed in a grand Zionist conspiracy, here comes Jesse Jackson, speaking for Obama in France, to reassure you that The One believes it too.

The most important change would occur in the Middle East, where “decades of putting Israel’s interests first” would end.

Jackson believes that, although “Zionists who have controlled American policy for decades” remain strong, they’ll lose a great deal of their clout when Barack Obama enters the White House.

“Obama is about change,” Jackson told me in a wide-ranging conversation. “And the change that Obama promises is not limited to what we do in America itself. It is a change of the way America looks at the world and its place in it.”  (emphasis mine)

I thought I was beyond being surprised by what Obama and his surrogates said, but this is farther out than I ever dreamed possible.

Look, if you want to talk about AIPAC, then say the word “AIPAC.” I agree that the AIPAC lobby is too strong, and I have no problem with loosening AIPAC’s stranglehold on Congress, personally. But what Jackson said about a Zionist conspiracy? Every Joooo in America knows what that means, just as we knew what it meant when Jackson called New York “hymietown.” This is classic anti-Semitic hate speech from a well-known anti-Semite. I thought Jackson had repented of his bigotry a long time ago, but I guess some prejudices die hard.

It wouldn’t be such a big deal if Senator Obama himself had not been so difficult to pin down regarding his policy towards Israel. We all know he has been both for division of Jerusalem and against it. His website makes no mention of the type of policies Jackson is espousing. Laughably, he has claimed that “no one has been a more stalwart ally of Israel.” I can think of a lot of people who would be able to support this claim, but Junior Senator Barack Obama is not one of them.

Who is the real Barack Obama, and what is he planning once elected? Can anyone tell? Anyone?  Bueller?

I just don’t understand how this guy is still even in the race. I remember being equally frustrated when Rudy Giuliani was the frontrunner, and being so relieved when he finally collapsed under the weight of his own crazily scandalous past. What will it take for the corporate media to stop covering up for Obama? I’ll tell you one thing, if we Jooooz really DID run the media, there ain’t no way he’d get away with one of his spokespeople using these anti-Semitic code words to describe a prospective Obama presidency.

It seems to me that Obama just lost the Jewish vote, but I guess we’ll see what happens.

Pass the popcorn.

11 responses to “Zionists Run America? So Says Jesse Jackson – And Obama Will Change That Too.

  1. Jesse Jackson is an ass.

    But how any Jew, like my parents, can vote for BHO is beyond me. I don’t personally agree with Israel most of the time but I’m well versed enough in history to believe 100% in Israel’s right to be. Obama could care less about the little country without oil.

    So, why did Moses turn left?

  2. NH – I know. I don’t get it either. It’s one thing to disagree with some of Israel’s policies emotionally, but to go to anti-Semitic code words when discussing foreign policy is unacceptable.

  3. You draw an excellent parallel between Giuliani and Obama. I too am simply stunned that our democratic candidate, from a sea that included both the eminently qualified Hillary Clinton and Bill Richardson, came down to a freshman senator whose qualifications may not be questioned. I continue to be shocked at the machinery that summarily swung everything in his direction without any real input from us.

    But what am I thinking? From us? What input are we due? We’re just the voters.

  4. You guys get all the fun. Nobody ever accuses us Asians of secretly ruling the world, despite our inscrutable, sneaky ways. *pout*

  5. votermom – Are you kidding? It’s no fun being accused when it’s not true!

    (pout)

  6. Madamab — I was kidding! Sorry about my lame humor attempt. I was trying to mock people like jesse who see zionist cabals everywhere.

  7. Oh, I know – I was snarking back! I thought it was hilarious.

    🙂

  8. Krystal nacht and hymie town have alot in common, well, Hussein Obama will have a few token Jewish Kapos in his Administration – that’ll keep some Jews believing the only real haters are Islamic fundamentalists…..
    Too bad the slogan “never again” applies only in Israel, eh?

  9. PurpleDragon2

    Something to cheer you up.

    http://www.rhjunior.com/NT/00646.html

  10. Pingback: Change You Can’t Believe! « Oooh, nuance!

  11. Pingback: Change You Can’t Believe! « The Confluence