The Obamasphere Keeps Showing Us Who They Are. Let’s Believe Them.

Fauxgressive Obamaspheroids Loving The Mud

Fauxgressive Obamaspheroids Loving The Mud

No wonder the Republicans think we Democrats are hypocrites. Apparently the Obamasphere is more interested in Governor Palin’s uterus – and now her daughter’s – than her ability to be Vice President.

The McCain campaign released the information that Governor Palin’s 17-year-old daughter, Bristol, is five months pregnant. She plans to marry the father and raise the child with the full support of Governor Palin and her family. The McCain camp says it was to counteract the nasty Kossack lie that Palin’s youngest is not hers, but I think it was really for this reason:

“The despicable rumors that have been spread by liberal blogs, some even with Barack Obama’s name in them, is a real anchor around the Democratic ticket, pulling them down in the mud in a way that certainly juxtaposes themselves against their ‘campaign of change,'” a senior aide said.

Yup, McCain is trumping Obama’s message once again. This pathetic and misogynistic attack will once again backfire on its propagators. Well-played, Senator McCain.

As for me, my revulsion at these Obamacrats is starting to become absolutely overwhelming. Note to the cluck-clucking Obamasphere:

IT’S. NONE. OF. YOUR. FUCKING. BUSINESS.

Hate is not a liberal value. Guess that’s why you call yourselves “progressives” instead, so you can betray every generous and loving impulse you ever had in order to gain your Precious.

Good luck with that.

6 responses to “The Obamasphere Keeps Showing Us Who They Are. Let’s Believe Them.

  1. Some of the “men” (overgrown boys) in the progressive blogosphere amaze me, and not in a good way. I assume none of them had out-of-wedlock sex. Oh, I forget, guys who get laid are real men, the gals who sleep with them are sluts. *sigh*

    Good wishes to the young Ms. Palin on her marriage and child. To my 50+ year old eyes, 17 seems awfully young to be embarking on a family, but it sounds like she’ll have plenty of support from her mom and other family.

    Oh, and Obots and Blogger Boyz, just keep it up. I see a political Lysistrata moment coming in November. I’m not sure who’ll benefit most – could be McCain, could be McKinney, could be another third-party candidate – but it won’t be your precious Obama.

  2. Hate seems to have become the leftwing’s number one value!! Did you ever think you would see anything like this. I can ALMOST understand them going after the repubs on this…ALMOST. But, the way they tore down a member of their own party, was completely despicable…yet they don’t seem to care. This is what P. Diddy has to say on behalf of his boy, BO….

  3. Beth, If you are involved in this vagina hunt in any way whatsoever, then you were already a tool.

  4. Sweetie Beth went bye-bye. But Ralph B, spot-on.

  5. I have to agree with sister of ye. I did not start out last fall as an ardent Clinton supporter; Edwards was my candidate in the beginning. When he withdrew (along with Obama, Biden and Richardson) from the Michigan primary ballot, I actually moved on to Kucinich. But by January, I was becoming irritated with the Obama/media pile-on on Clinton. I went to the official campaign websites for both Obama and Clinton, and it took me less than an hour to realize that Clinton’s policy positions were far more to my liking than Obama’s. As I watched the full-scale attack on Clinton rev up, I got angrier and angrier; by May I was in a state of constant rage, and it really hasn’t abated since then.

    As I watch the Obama twits wacking out over Sarah Palin and her family, I find that the previously unthinkable (voting for McCain instead of third party) is becoming highly possible. They just don’t get it, and I guess it’s really lack of experience as taxpaying citizens. I don’t think there are two things I would agree with Palin on, but I am disgusted that the bots are attacking her for petty BS (all related to her gender) instead of for her political stances. Two lost votes instead of one; that’s what they are driving me to consider. And if this doesn’t stop TOMORROW, I won’t even have to give it further thought; it will be a done deal.

  6. TLE – I’m getting there too. And they’re just so clueless about the effect they’re having!

    Guess what, if AAs can vote their skin color, I can vote my vagina. Get OVER IT!!!!!